Gastronomie

Find out the opening hours for our restaurants!

Enjoy an ecological and healthy meal in one of our restaurants or have a drink and a tapa at our terrace, bar or gardens!

It is necessary to book a table

  • Restaurant Arç (hotel): directly or calling to ++34 973510260 ext. 816
  • Restaurant KM Cerdanya (campsite): directly or calling to ++34 973510260 ext. 728
Tuesday 18 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Wednesday 19 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Thursday 20 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Friday 21 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 23:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Saturday 22 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    8:30 - 23:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Sunday 23 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    8:30 - 16:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Monday 24 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Tuesday 25 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Wednesday 26 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Thursday 27 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Friday 28 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 23:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Saturday 29 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    8:30 - 23:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Sunday 30 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    8:30 - 16:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

Monday 31 January 2022
  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    13:00 - 15:00
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort

  • BAR - RESTAURANT Km Cerdanya

    19:30 - 21:30
    Càmping Cerdanya Ecoresort